





S2 European Championship Rd 3

S2_S Open - Free Practice 2

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	101	NEGRI Kevin	FRA	FMI	Gazza Racing	Honda	7	1:18.687	5	.		75,809
2	6	BONNAL Steve	FRA	FFM	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	6	1:19.285	5	00.598	00.598	75,237
3	68	MONTICELLI Diego	ITA	FMI	TM Racing Factory Team	TM	3	1:19.490	3	00.803	00.205	75,043
4	22	AMODEO Mickael Bryan	FRA	FMI	SMX	Yamaha	2	1:19.582	2	00.895	00.092	74,957
5	15	CATHERINE Youry	FRA	FFM	Gazza Racing	Honda	8	1:19.659	3	00.972	00.077	74,884
6	96	KAIVERS Romain	BEL	FMB	L30 Racing	Honda	7	1:19.721	4	01.034	00.062	74,826
7	87	CAPONE Loucas	BEL	FMB	L30 Racing	Honda	4	1:19.937	3	01.250	00.216	74,624
8	13	CATRICE Florian	FRA	FFM	Click'Air Racing Supermoto	Kawasaki	6	1:19.962	6	01.275	00.025	74,600
9	2	HINTZ Yannik	SUI	FMS	L30 Racing	Honda	8	1:20.101	5	01.414	00.139	74,471
10	194	DECAIGNY Nicolas	BEL	FMB	Gazza Racing	Honda	10	1:20.215	7	01.528	00.114	74,365
11	931	BARTSCHI Yannik	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	8	1:20.555	3	01.868	00.340	74,051
12	972	SCHAFLER Mario	AUT	FMS	911 Racing	Husqvarna	12	1:20.802	4	02.115	00.247	73,825
13	23	BELLEMO Christian	ITA	FMI	Lux Racing	Suzuki	5	1:21.300	3	02.613	00.498	73,373
14	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	BEL	FMB	Fiorstaracing	Husqvarna	9	1:21.346	7	02.659	00.046	73,331
15	66	ZUGER Stephan	SUI	FMS	Sting Racing	Honda	5	1:22.715	5	04.028	01.369	72,118

Race start: 26/09/2020 12:00:00 Race finish: 26/09/2020 12:22:40

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 12:25

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Jury President : Gianluca Avenoso Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria